Hôtel Byakko Nice

Hotel Byakko Nice

Official Website

Space, peace & character
in the heart of nice

The Hotel Byakko Nice by Wyndham is ideally located in the heart of the City Center : a few steps from the main shopping avenue Jean Médecin, 5 minutes from the train station and 15 minutes’ walk from the beaches.

Sheltered from traffic noise on a quiet street, this 3* hotel offers unexpected spaces with spacious rooms, some of which are equipped with terraces and balconies, a bright breakfast room and a terrace with views over the rooftops.

Suspended moment on
the rooftops of nice

On the 6th floor, the roof top welcomes you for a moment of relaxation with a unique view over the rooftops of Nice. Take advantage of the calm and the view to read a book or simply enjoy the sun of the Riviera.

With a team at your service 24 hours a day, the 64-room of the Hotel Byakko Nice by Wyndham is the ideal place to discover Nice alone, in pairs or with the family.

Find the Hotel Byakko Nice by Wyndham on social networks

Contact us

Hôtel Byakko Nice

Hôtel Byakko Nice

site officiel

Espace, calme & caractère
au coeur de Nice

L’Hôtel Byakko Nice by Wyndham est idéalement situé en plein cœur du Centre-Ville : à quelques pas de la grande avenue commerçante Jean Médecin, à 5 minutes de la gare et 15 minutes à pied des plages. 

A l’abri du bruit dans une rue calme, cet hôtel 3* offre des espaces inattendus avec des chambres spacieuses dont certaines sont équipées de terrasses et balcons, une lumineuse salle petit-déjeuner et un roof top avec vue sur les toits de Nice.

Moment suspendu sur
les toits de Nice

Au 6ème étage, le roof top vous accueille pour un moment de détente avec une vue unique sur les toits de Nice. Profitez du calme et de la vue pour bouquiner ou tout simplement profiter du soleil azuréen. 

Avec une équipe à votre service 24h/24, l’Hôtel Byakko Nice by Wyndham de 64 chambres est le lieu idéal pour découvrir Nice en solo, en duo ou en famille.

Retrouvez l'Hôtel Byakko Nice by Wyndham sur les réseaux sociaux

Contactez-nous